Request a Quote Product List   

 

 

Office & Warehouse (Near Milwaukee):

740 N. Dekora Woods Blvd.,

Saukville, Wisconsin 53080

Office: (262) 536-4603

Fax: (262) 536-4604

Email: sales@RockMachinery.com

 

Northwest Office:

1512 Lake Ave.,

Luck, Wisconsin 54853

Office: (612) 940-6987

Email: jaanderson@RockMachinery.com

 

 

 

Rock Machinery is a Sales Representative / Dealer of process equipment & parts for the aggregate, recycling and mining industries. We were founded in 2004, and have over 70 years of combined field service experience! Our headquarters is located in Saukville, Wisconsin which is accompanied by our branch office in Luck, Wisconsin.

 


 
Sales Staff

 

We have over 75 years combined experienced serving the aggregate industry.

 

Larry Hetzel

President

Email: lphetzel@rockmachinery.com

Territories: Wisconsin, Illinois, &

Upper Peninsula- Michigan

Jon Anderson

Vice President / Product Support

Email: jaanderson@rockmachinery.com

Territories: Minnesota, North Dakota, & South Dakota

 

Bryant

Bryant Fazer

Territory Sales Manager

Email: bjfazer@rockmachinery.com

Territories: Wisconsin, Upper Peninsula- Michigan

   

 

Office Staff

 

Danny Roszak

Parts Manager

Email: dmroszak@rockmachinery.com

Zach Hetzel

General Administration

Email: zlhetzel@rockmachinery.com

 

Rock Machinery Co, LLC

740 N. Dekora Woods Blvd., Saukville, Wisconsin 53080

Office: (262) 536-4603 / Fax: (262) 536-4604

Email: sales@RockMachinery.com